• A Stranger on Board

  • This summer’s most tense and unputdownable thriller
  • By: Cameron Ward
  • Narrated by: Ms Laura Aikman
  • Length: 11 hrs and 9 mins

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $28.35

Buy for $28.35

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Brought to you by Penguin.

A once-in-a-lifetime opportunity. A luxury superyacht. And a killer picking you off, one by one....

A twist-filled summer thriller, perfect for fans of T. M. Logan's The Holiday and Lucy Clarke's The Castaways.

When ex-marine Sarah French joins a luxury superyacht as on-board security, she's excited to get her life—and career—back on track.

Surrounded by crystal waters, it seems like the perfect place to start over.

As they head into open water, though, tensions between the crew quickly build. And when someone goes missing, Sarah has a terrifying realisation.

One of them is a killer. All of them are suspects.

To protect the other passengers, Sarah needs to uncover the killer's identity and return the boat safely to shore.

But there's a storm on the horizon—and not all of them will make it out alive....

©2022 Cameron Ward (P)2022 Penguin Audio

What listeners say about A Stranger on Board

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.