1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $24.95

Buy for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Perfect for fans of I Am Number Four and Gone, Rachelle Storm's debut book series, Absolution, weaves together an unforgettable plot of forbidden desire and sworn duty as three immortal brothers struggle to protect themselves in a corrupt world - let alone all of humanity.

Chris Harris' destiny was bestowed on him before birth, just as it was on his two brothers, John and Randy. Not human but the physical embodiment of elemental water, earth, and fire, they've been burdened with protecting Earth and freeing the world from the Ultimate Evil. However, unlike their elemental forms, their human selves aren't pure and have desires of their own. After being hidden away in the remote town of Anderson, North Dakota, Chris and his two brothers hoped that their problems would end, but they've only just begun. Now their individual destinies are intertwined with the unpredictable McNamara sisters, Joanie, Victoria, and Stacie, and the Ultimate Evil is drawing ever nearer. As they are forced to choose love or duty, regardless of their decisions, nothing will ever be the same.

Blending together the forbidden romance of Twilight, the hidden magic and secret guardians of City of Glass, and the non-stop action of The Fifth Wave, Absolution is a whirlwind of adventure for Chris and his brothers as they explore a world more vast and more dangerous than any of which they'd dreamed. But now, the nightmare comes. 

Choose love. Choose duty. Save the world. Add Absolution to your library today!

©2021 Rachelle Storm (P)2021 Rachelle Storm

More from the same

What listeners say about Absolution, Book One

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

.