1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $4.05

Buy for $4.05

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Dodici liriche scelte da "Alcyone": Lungo L'Affrico, La sera fiesolana, Beatitudine, La pioggia nel pineto, I tributarii, Meriggio, L'onda, Le ore marine, I pastori, Il novilunio, Il commiato. Musica di Chopin.

Please note: This audiobook is in Italian.

©dominio pubblico (P)2010 Gli Ascoltalibri

What listeners say about Alcyone: dodici liriche scelte [Alcyone: 12 Selected Poems]

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.