1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $1.88

Buy for $1.88

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Charlie & Mouse continue their adventures in this heartwarming tale perfect for newly independent listeners.

The fourth book in the Geisel Award-winning series!

Young listeners will love next installment of the award-winning beginning chapter book series, Charlie & Mouse. This time, the two brothers and their family are off on a new adventure: going camping! Follow along as they take a long drive, hike a short distance, defeat a big lion, hide in a small tent, and conquer the great outdoors - together. 

There is so much fun to be had along the way - telling stories, fighting monsters, crashing their tent - but best of all is the joy of sharing it with each other.

  • A perfect read-aloud book for families and siblings
  • Great book for early readers advancing to more complex chapter books
  • Critically acclaimed series called "top notch" by Kirkus

Fans of Mercy Watson, Ling and Ting, Elephant and Piggie books, and Cowgirl Kate and Cocoa will love Charlie and Mouse.

  • Books for kids ages 5 to 8
  • Early reader chapter books
  • Funny books for siblings
  • Kindergarten books

Laurel Snyder is the author of many books for children. She lives and writes in a small yellow house in Atlanta, Georgia, which she shares with her husband and two sons.

©2020 Laurel Snyder (P)2020 Recorded Books

What listeners say about Charlie and Mouse Outdoors

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.