• Chosen Mate

  • Lion Shifter Romance (Cybermates, Book 5)
  • By: Candace Ayers
  • Narrated by: Maeve York
  • Length: 3 hrs and 3 mins
  • 4.3 out of 5 stars (3 ratings)

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $14.95

Buy for $14.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Sassy siren. Alluring beauty. Fragile human.

Elin has a dream; to mate a shifter and form a family. It’s a rule of nature - shifters don’t leave their mates.

Dominant alpha. Jungle beast. Sexy feline. 

Dylan has a duty; to breed his females and build his pride. It’s a rule of nature - lions don’t have mates.

Fated mates. Star-crossed lovers.

Two months ago, the sexy lion shifter with the killer smile and smoldering eyes swept into Elin’s life like a whirlwind, then disappeared just as quickly.

When Dylan ran, he hadn’t realized he was making the biggest mistake of his life, or that he was leaving behind more than a beautiful woman and a broken heart.

This series, Cybermates, is a spin-off of the P.O.L.A.R. series. Although it’s not necessary to listen to P.O.L.A.R. to enjoy Cybermates, there are references to characters and places in Cybermates that first appeared in and are explained further by reading the P.O.L.A.R. series.

This is a steamy paranormal shifter fantasy romance series with an HEA and no cliff-hangers. Fans of Zoe Chant, Terry Bolryder, Harmony Raines, and T.S. Joyce may like this shape-shifter series.

Warning: This book is intended for adults.

©2020 Lovestruck Romance (P)2021 Lovestruck Romance

What listeners say about Chosen Mate

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

.