• Dan Alatorre Dark Voodoo: A Collection of Short Horror Stories and Dark Tales

  • Dan Alatorre Dark Passages, Book 2
  • By: Dan Alatorre
  • Narrated by: Stephen Bel Davies
  • Length: 56 mins
  • 4.0 out of 5 stars (3 ratings)

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $3.95

Buy for $3.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

A collection of short horror stories and dark tales by USA Today best-selling author and master storyteller Dan Alatorre brings you another collection of dark stories.

Three horror stories to keep you up tonight:

  • "The Rendering": A young woman's visit to a voodoo shop goes horribly wrong.
  • "Countenance": A difficult situation gets worse for a bank robber when things are not as they seem.
  • "Epilogue": The third story in this theme gives a satisfying surprise ending.

Enjoy these eerie, dark short stories from master storyteller and USA Today best-selling author Dan Alatorre, and be sure to leave the lights on! Fans of Stephen King, Willow Rose, and Dean Koontz will love Dan Alatorre's new Dark Passages series!

©2020 Dan Alatorre (P)2020 Dan Alatorre

What listeners say about Dan Alatorre Dark Voodoo: A Collection of Short Horror Stories and Dark Tales

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.