• Dark Fae Kings: The Complete Collection

  • A Shifter Fae Fantasy Romance
  • By: Meg Xuemei X
  • Narrated by: Victoria Mei
  • Length: 24 hrs and 32 mins
  • 4.4 out of 5 stars (535 ratings)

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Dark Fae Kings: The Complete Collection  By  cover art

Dark Fae Kings: The Complete Collection

By: Meg Xuemei X
Narrated by: Victoria Mei
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $29.95

Buy for $29.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

The three fae kings insist that I'm their fated mate, but they're terrible at sharing. I know I should turn my back on them before they ruin me.

They're too feral, ruthless, and possessive. And too hot for their own good.

A girl would have a better chance swimming with sharks than tangling with the predatory fae kings between the sheets.

“I’ll ravish you for hours. Days. I won’t ever stop.” That’s the fae kings’ ritual of claiming. I rolled my eyes. “Sorry I asked.”

This darkly sexy reverse harem fantasy romance boxed set includes:

  • Book one: Fever Fae
  • Book two: Frost Fae
  • Book three: Night Fae
  • Book four: Blood Fae

If you love badass heroines, possessive males who take no prisoners when it comes to their women, and lots of steam and heart-pounding action, you’ll enjoy this sizzling hot collection! Perfect for fans of Ilona Andrews, Sarah J. Maas, Laura Thalassa, C. N. Crawford, K.F. Breene, Karen Marie Morning, and Amelia Hutchins.

©2021 Meg Xuemei X (P)2021 Meg Xuemei X

What listeners say about Dark Fae Kings: The Complete Collection

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    18
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    20

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Great story!

This is a well written story. The storyline is excellent and interesting. The characters grow and progress beautifully from book to book. I love Evie as a main character and the Kings add to the story. The narration is well done and a perfect fit. I recommend this collection!!

8 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

READ IT

I read a lot and this book was original compared to other books that I have finished. It
is long, but worth. it is a bit vulgar, but I enjoyed that!

8 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars

3 men 1 woman

I was on the edge of my seat the whole time! Wonderfully written and read… with a few exceptions as some things were explained in detail and others were glossed over. A few very small storyline jumps that seemed a second thought. Overall the book wonderful and entertaining!

5 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    2 out of 5 stars

I feel like I'm in high school

I'm still on the first book and I'm not sure I can finish all four books. The first book is slow and frustrating. The language is childish and the main character is very immature. I feel like I'm in high school.

4 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    2 out of 5 stars

Very Meh. But Meh!

Good for a background earbud listen while doing chores. But I personally don't like stories/ characters that choose to do something dramatic and stupid, or act in an illogically obvious way to push the story, or flesh it out. Because of that, it's a bit predictable. The heroine is a bit trite and the humor is kind of embarrassing... But fluff listens are great and I enjoy other books by Xuemei! To each their own and right now I prefer a cup of coffee over a cup of tea.

3 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars

I tried....

The story telling was enjoyable. The writing Flowed. The narration was perfect. Nothing ever felt forced but the M.C. in particular I could not stand her. Monster attack in the morning let send the kids right to school as if nothing happened. Uhh ok.....then the , missing parents. What missing parents? I thought more should have been catered toward searching for missing parents. But this was a reverse harem (sigh* I should have known better) and that meant throbbing ache between thighs was more important then finding your missing parents. Oh I meant what parents?

3 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars

The Chapters are out of order!

I was having trouble keeping up with the story and then realized it was because at least one of the chapters was out of order. (Around chapter 10)

I returned the book before finishing.

3 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

I COULDN'T PUT IT DOWN!

Phenomenal, I absolutely couldn't put this down, very low on angst and insecurities which I absolutely love, Evie is an absolute bada**! Narrator is Spectacular and brings this book to life definitely worth the money didn't want it to end!! A MUST READ

3 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Cassidy alone earned the 5 stars

the series is great but her little brother Cassidy killls me! he is too funny

2 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

great series

I really enjoyed the detail, character development and storyline. I thought it was well written and spicy!

2 people found this helpful

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Vanessa Leighton
  • Vanessa Leighton
  • 08-14-21

WOW

There were so many brilliant and wel written characters in this one. I know with any of Meg’s book I will be getting a fantastic storyline and the perfect amount of heat to go along with it. This did not disappoint. It was unique, entertaining and such brilliant value. Please don’t delay grab it today and jump into this amazing story.

2 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    1 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Glenese
  • Glenese
  • 01-07-22

MC ruied it

love the concept but the stupidity of the mC just made me want to throw things. this book made me 😠 😡 not worth it. love the author normally but this is not her best work sorry

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for S. Cole
  • S. Cole
  • 08-24-21

Dark Fae Kingston

Wow! This series is absolutely phenomenal! I was on the edge of my seat the entire time. Not to mention the steam between Evie and her Mates!🔥🔥🔥 Victoria Mei does an incredible job narrating all the different characters and accents!

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    1 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Helly
  • Helly
  • 10-25-22

Waste of a credit

Crude yet childish writing, got halfway through chapter 4, I would have returned it if I could have. Total waste of a credit.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Felicity
  • Felicity
  • 09-27-21

AMAZING

This was an awesome series! Definitely one I would recommend, containing three alpha males and a female protagonist who loves to put them in their place when needed. The narration was amazing and definitely helped add extra sensuality to the female protagonist. I always love reading books by Meg Xuemei X and this was no different. I hope you find you love it just as much as I do. Enjoy!