1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Deadly Little Lies  By  cover art

Deadly Little Lies

By: Stephanie DeCarolis
Narrated by: Norma Butikofer
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $15.81

Buy for $15.81

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

The edge-of-your-seat thriller from the best-selling author of The Guilty Husband

Juliana Daniels finally has the life she’s always dreamed of. A loving husband, a career as an attorney and a cosy apartment in Manhattan to call home.

But when she gets a message from an old college friend, her blood runs cold. Remember me?

One deadly lie.

Juliana drops her phone as though she’s been scalded. The name Jenny Teller shines out from the screen...but Jenny can’t have sent that message.

Because Jenny is dead. 

Juliana’s four college friends, a group of girls who once ruled Westbridge University like campus royalty, have received the same message. They’re the only ones who know the truth about the night Jenny died. It’s a secret they’ve kept buried for 13 years.

Who do you trust? 

With ‘Jenny’ now blackmailing them and threatening to expose their secret, there’s more than Juliana’s marriage on the line....

Someone knows the truth, and they won’t stop until Juliana’s life comes crashing down.

From the USA Today best-selling author of The Guilty Husband comes an utterly nail-biting thriller that will have you gripped and listening long into the night! Fans of Big Little Lies and Pretty Little Liars will love this novel!

©2022 Stephanie DeCarolis (P)2022 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

What listeners say about Deadly Little Lies

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.