• Finding Love in Positano

  • By: Lucy Coleman
  • Narrated by: Eilidh Beaton
  • Length: 11 hrs and 10 mins
  • 4.4 out of 5 stars (7 ratings)

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $38.17

Buy for $38.17

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

One summer in Italy might just change everything....

Marci James hasn't had a holiday for five years. And now, it's finally her turn. Not one for sitting back and relaxing, she's agreed to head to Positano and pack up her godfather's, Richard, antiques shop. Though she's tasked with selling the remaining antiques first.

When she arrives, Marci quickly realises that the task is way more daunting than she imagined, and it isn't long before Nico, one of her godfather's family friends, offers to step up and lend a hand. As the two enjoy the Positano summer, and all that the Italian Riviera has to offer, Marci finally lets herself relax and begin to enjoy the company of her new Italian friend. 

But Richard hasn't just left his possessions behind; he left a secret, and Marci unwittingly stumbles across it. Will it break her heart after the happiest summer of her entire life?

Perfect for fans of Karen Swan, Rosanna Ley and Sarah Morgan.

©2022 Lucy Coleman (P)2022 Bonnier Books UK
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Categories: Romance

Critic Reviews

"Another amazing read from Lucy Coleman that captures the beauty of Italy so perfectly." (Mandy Baggot, best-selling author of My Greek Island Summer)

What listeners say about Finding Love in Positano

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    1 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for prettythings
  • prettythings
  • 04-12-22

Awful narration. Sorry couldn't read it

Gave up after a couple of chapters. Narrator was terrible, accents diabolical.
Whatever the story might have been like I couldn't listen to more.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    2 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Ms Robyn E Sharpe
  • Ms Robyn E Sharpe
  • 04-10-22

Yawn!

Very boring and goes no where. The main female lead is an overly serious uptight and boring character but apparently everyone just loves her.
There was no chemistry between the two romantic leads with dry friend zone type conversation. Also the narrator didn’t help either with her slow and droll delivery that didn’t portray or give the impression of any kind of romantic feelings. I only stuck with it because I hoped it would get better and also because I paid for it but a lot of the time I actually zoned out. Very disappointing