1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Fire Breathing Blaise  By  cover art

Fire Breathing Blaise

By: Candace Ayers,Lovestruck Romance
Narrated by: Teena Scott
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $14.95

Buy for $14.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Chyna Deschamps is on a mission to lose her virginity. 

Everyone’s moving on: kids, minivans, white picket fences…and she’s stuck. 

When she spends a hot night with a scorching dragon, he leaves his claiming mark on her and now they’re mated — or so he thinks. 

But, a little claiming mark won’t dictate her destiny. Chyna is not about to kowtow to any man. Ever. 

Not even a sexy-as-sin dragon shifter who will do anything to win her heart. 

This is the third book in Candace Ayers' latest series, Dragons of the Bayou, a dragon shifter romance series set in the swamplands of the deep south. 

This is a hot and spicy, super steamy paranormal dragon shifter fantasy romance from Candace Ayers and Lovestruck Romance with an HEA and no cliffhangers. Fans of Zoe Chant, Terry Bolryder, Harmony Raines and Ruby Dixon may like this dragon shapeshifter series. 

©2019 Lovestruck Romance (P)2021 Lovestruck Romance

What listeners say about Fire Breathing Blaise

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.