1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $14.95

Buy for $14.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Ovide lost his mate years ago. Now, he’s just biding time until his own demise which, thankfully, will come soon. The eclipse leading him to a slow descent into sweet oblivion is just around the corner.

Margo has never found a man who was worth the risk of heartbreak. No problem, because her caustic demeanor and sharp tongue scare away even the most persistent suitors.

When an accidentally-on-purpose claiming mark links them for all of eternity, both will have to rethink their plans for the future. But with the protective walls these two have constructed around their hearts, can they even expect to have a future together?

This is the sixth book in Candace Ayers' Dragons of the Bayou series, a dragon shifter romance series set in the swamplands of the deep south.

This is a hot and spicy, super steamy paranormal dragon shifter fantasy romance from Candace Ayers and Lovestruck Romance with an HEA and no cliffhangers. Fans of Zoe Chant, Terry Bolryder, Harmony Raines, and Ruby Dixon may like this dragon shapeshifter series.

©2019 Lovestruck Romance (P)2022 Lovestruck Romance

What listeners say about Fire Breathing Ovide

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.