• Found You

  • A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller, Book 1
  • By: Molly Black
  • Narrated by: Megan Kinder
  • Length: 5 hrs and 54 mins
  • 4.7 out of 5 stars (10 ratings)

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

A notorious stretch of highway is rife with serial killers, unsolved murders, and missing-persons cases. The FBI, knowing it must crack this Bermuda Triangle of death, assigns its most brilliant mind - and flawed agent - Rylie Wolf, to dive headfirst into this road of danger. Rylie must tap her brilliant instincts to decode these cases and enter the twisted mind of killers - while battling demons from her own dark past.

In Found You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller, Book 1), FBI Agent Rylie Wolf isn’t afraid to speak her mind. But when her headstrong tendencies land her in hot water, she finds herself assigned to a new location: a dangerous stretch of highway, spanning several states, known for unsolved murders and missing-persons cases. Rylie, still haunted by a near miss with a murderer during her childhood, knows this area all too well. It was one she hoped never to return to.

Victims are found strung to mile markers along the highway, an eerie trademark of a serial killer.

Rylie and her new partner must track down the killer, but the pattern of murders is baffling. With the FBI breathing down her neck, time is running out, and as the pressure ramps up, Rylie finds herself in the middle of a cat-and-mouse game with a killer more deranged than she could have ever imagined.

Can Rylie stop the murderer before he kills again?

Or will she herself be the next victim?

A complex psychological crime thriller full of twists and turns and packed with heart-pounding suspense, the Rylie Wolf mystery series will make you fall in love with a brilliant new female protagonist and keep you listening late into the night. It is a perfect addition for fans of Robert Dugoni, Rachel Caine, Melinda Leigh, or Mary Burton.

Books two and three in the series - Caught You and See You - are now also available.

©2022 Molly Black (P)2022 Molly Black

What listeners say about Found You

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    8
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    8
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Hard-hitting

Molly’s sense of drama and suspense take a story that’s been done before and adds great characters we like and care about and scenery we’ve never visited before, with enough twists and turns to make it a journey we must keep going for. Megan Kinder is a good narrator. Occasionally her British accent gives pause in an all-American landscape, but it’s not really a problem. She allows us to know each person, and Black’s people are worth knowing.