1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Havoc  By  cover art

Havoc

By: Russell Blake
Narrated by: John David Farrell
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Weary of fighting, Lucas wants nothing more than to return to Shangri-La and the arms of Sierra. But circumstances conspire against him, and he soon finds himself embroiled in a war he wanted no part of while his loved ones are imperiled by ruthless adversaries who want them dead. 

The latest installment of The Day After Never series continues in the tradition of the earlier novels, with twists, reversals, and surprises aplenty. Fans of The Road, The Perseid Collapse, and Home are sure to love the trials and tribulations of Lucas Shaw in a post-apocalyptic wasteland.

©2018 Russell Blake (P)2019 Russell Blake

What listeners say about Havoc

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • SD
  • 08-27-20

China Syndrome

Really like the direction the story has taken. Still waiting for the Eve surprise. Lucas is wasting a lot time and energy resisting his "destiny". The religious cult was better than the Crew and the typical gang, but the whole Chinese threat was genius. The survivors have to see that combining their diverse talents and motivations is their only hope.

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

More, please?

I just hope there's a sequel in the making/made. I want to know what happens to Eve, Lucas, and Ruby, and see if they reunite, etc.

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

another great book in the series

another great book in the series. once again the narrator is great. can't wait for the next one

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars

chaos

predictable, too long, too many plot twists, but it does move well. hope book 8 is the last.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

THESE BOOKS ARE AMAZING!!

Best series I've ever read! I love the realism and the detail! Keep em coming please!! :) :)

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

love it...

love it...Why force people to type 15 words,,,Just be happy you got the review...Love It should cover it...End end end end.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Loved it!

Great ending! A nice quick wrap up after another great story (you really get three different story lines in this book, so that's a blast) Though I could totally go for more books about kicking warlord ass!