• Hidden Relics

  • Relics of the Ancients, Book 2
  • By: M.G. Herron
  • Narrated by: Keith McCarthy
  • Length: 10 hrs and 3 mins
  • 4.3 out of 5 stars (6 ratings)

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Hidden Relics  By  cover art

Hidden Relics

By: M.G. Herron
Narrated by: Keith McCarthy
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $24.95

Buy for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

What they don’t know may doom the livable worlds

Captain Elya Nevers and the Furies face a different kind of danger back home as they bid farewell to fallen comrades, wade into the murky realm of Solaran politics, and hunt for knowledge about the Telos relics—while being hunted themselves.

Overmind X is still at large. She’s hungry to get her talons on the next artifact of alien power. Will she find it before the Solarans get their own house in order?

And what terrifying existential threat to the galaxy does she become if they’re too late?

Hidden Relics is the second interstellar adventure in the Relics of the Ancients series of space opera novels by best-selling author M. G. Herron. For fans of Star Wars, Battlestar Galactica, and anyone who enjoys seeing starfighter pilots and their bots kick some serious alien menace.

©2022 M. G. Herron (P)2022 M. G. Herron

What listeners say about Hidden Relics

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.