adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT
adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

The sun is out. Your little boy is smiling. The next time you look...he's gone.

When Lana and Todd win a trip to Blue Crest Adventure Park, their four-year-old Cooper is ecstatic, but when Lana goes to meet them, Todd is out cold, and Cooper is missing.

No one stopped the man carrying the sleeping boy. The cameras don't show where he went. Then Lana receives an anonymous message, telling her to visit a local school with a horrifying history....

This is no random attack. Whoever took Cooper is playing a twisted game, and if Lana wants to find him, she must participate.

What is the link between the school and her missing son? Can Lana uncover the kidnapper's identity and save Cooper before it's too late?

A dark, heart-in-mouth thriller that will keep you listening long into the night. Fans of James Patterson, Karin Slaughter, and Tess Gerritsen will be absolutely hooked.

©2017 Richard Parker (P)2017 Bookouture

What listeners say about Hide and Seek

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3
Story
  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    1 out of 5 stars

Disappointed

The story was bizarre. I’m sure the narrator is a nice person, but absolutely a poor choice for this story.

1 person found this helpful

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    1 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for jackie r
  • jackie r
  • 09-21-17

Hide and seek

Went in for far too long my thoughts are I found it tedious
And wished I'd never started it

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Kindle Customer
  • Kindle Customer
  • 09-29-17

hooked from 1st 5minutes.

absolute top thrill ride, twists & turns & u wanting more. kept sitting in the car in the driveway after we'd arrived as it was too exciting to stop listening. the best thriller I've read/heard this year(& i read ALOT!!). Give this a go, you'll be so glad u did.