Regular price: $36.26 or 1 credit

Sale price: $36.26 or 1 credit

Buy for $36.26

Buy for $36.26

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

This collection includes the following short stories: Under the Black Ensign, Inky Odds, Man Killer’s of the Air, and The Sky Crasher.

A world traveler and adventurer, L. Ron Hubbard was a keen observer and astute researcher and imbued his fiction with authentic characters, local color and real-life adventure. Whether sailing the high seas with Lord Nelson’s fleet, digging in a scorching desert for Alexander’s treasure, or ducking bullets across war-torn China, these stories will carry you on adventure to other times and places.

This collection includes four historical adventure audiobooks (5 short stories).

©2021 Galaxy Press (P)2021 Galaxy Press

Critic Reviews

“Rip-roaring adventure like the kind they don’t make any more.” (Library Journal)

What listeners say about Historic Fiction Short Stories Collection Volume 1

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available