1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $6.95

Buy for $6.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Table of Contents

"Fair and Foul"

"Behind Closed Doors"

"Paying the Piper"

"The Damned Hands Murder"

"The Wrong Side of Albert"

©2021 Michael van der Voort (P)2021 Michael van der Voort

What listeners say about Horror Story Collection

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.