• I Shall Wear Midnight

  • Discworld, Book 38
  • By: Terry Pratchett
  • Length: Not Yet Known

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Pre-order for $34.90

Pre-order for $34.90

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Brought to you by Penguin. 

As the witch of the Chalk, Tiffany Aching performs the distinctly unglamorous work of caring for the needy.

But someone - or something - is inciting fear, generating dark thoughts and angry murmurs against witches.

Tiffany must find the source of unrest and defeat the evil at its root. Aided by the tiny-but-tough Wee Free Men, Tiffany faces a dire challenge, for if she falls, the whole Chalk falls with her....

The Discworld novels can be listened to in any order but I Shall Wear Midnight is the fourth book in the Tiffany Aching series.

©2010 Terry and Lyn Pratchett (P)2023 Penguin Audio

Critic Reviews

"Writing at the height of his powers...[Terry Pratchett] makes us laugh a lot." (The Sunday Times)

More from the same

What listeners say about I Shall Wear Midnight

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.