1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $21.81

Buy for $21.81

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

'How differently the Geller sisters' lives would have turned out had C.J. Reynolds not been released from prison that February....'

Marti Geller is going to die soon, and she's hoping to take her secrets with her.

To do this, Marti has stipulated in her will that the family's summer home on Mount Desert Island, Maine, must be sold as soon as possible. This request comes as a shock to her three daughters, a trio of strong-minded women who are each hiding a secret of their own.

For the eldest daughter, Beck, the Maine cottage is essential to her secret wish to write a novel, and selling is the last thing she wants to do. But recently divorced Claire is privately too preoccupied with an unrequited love to be concerned about the sale, while the youngest daughter, Sophie, would never admit to her sisters that she desperately needs the sale in order to survive.

While the sisters argue over the fate of their late mother's property, enigmatic Southerner C.J. Reynolds, with his own troubled past, is released from prison and begins to travel to Mount Desert Island.

As this seemingly unconnected group all head for the coast of Maine, nothing is as it seems.

And everything is about to change....

The new novel from New York Times best-selling author Therese Anne Fowler follows three sisters in the aftermath of the death of their matriarch, whose last request might change everything.... Perfect for fans of Celeste Ng, Mary Beth Keane and Jodi Picoult.

©2022 Trees & Flowers Media, Inc. (P)2022 Macmillan Audio

What listeners say about It All Comes Down to This

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

.