• Killshot: A First Contact Hard Sci-Fi Series

  • Earth's Last Gambit, Book 4
  • By: Felix R. Savage
  • Narrated by: James Anderson Foster
  • Length: 12 hrs and 39 mins
  • 5.0 out of 5 stars (6 ratings)

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $24.95

Buy for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Earth's last hope failed. 

Now the planet faces a brutal alien conquest.

The Spirit of Destiny lies wrecked on the moon

On Earth, the crew of the alien behemoth Lightbringer spread destruction across a planet racked by conflict.

But Jack and his fellow survivors of the Europa mission, trapped in Earth's ramshackle little moon colony, haven't given up. Exposed to the constant threat of attack, they come up with a perilous plan to return to Earth and fight the aliens.

An astronaut without a ship. A planet ravaged by war. One last chance for victory.

Don't miss the unforgettable finale to the Earth's Last Gambit Series. From New York Times best seller Felix R. Savage, it's perfect for fans of Gerald M. Kilby, Iain M. Banks, and Brandon Q. Morris.

©2020-2021 Aethon Books (P)2021 Aethon Audio

What listeners say about Killshot: A First Contact Hard Sci-Fi Series

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    6
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Great series ender!

If you’re on the fence about this series, take the leap. It pays off and is absolutely worth it!

2 people found this helpful