• MC Daddies Little Series Collection, Books 11-15

  • An Age Play, DDlg, Instalove Motorcycle Club Romance
  • By: Scott Wylder
  • Narrated by: Mark Dainer
  • Length: 5 hrs and 46 mins

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

MC Daddies Little Series is about the hot members of Hell’s Renegades Motorcycle Club. The club is full of protective Daddies who find and rescue their Forever Littles from the rival gang the Demons. Listen along as the sweet Littles melt the hearts of motorcycle club presidents and members.

This collection includes:

  • Bold Biker Daddy
  • Unbreakable Biker Daddy
  • Lustful Biker Daddy
  • Heated Biker Daddy
  • Stubborn Biker Daddy

The series is about a HOT ageplay romance featuring two consenting adults who are perfect for each other. It includes DDLG and ABDL elements, a touch of drama, and a sexy happily ever after. Enjoy!

Don’t miss this smoking hot MC Daddies Romance series that listeners are already talking about.

©2022 SSPatel Publishing (P)2022 SSPatel Publishing

What listeners say about MC Daddies Little Series Collection, Books 11-15

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.