Regular price: $45.33 or 1 credit

Sale price: $45.33 or 1 credit

Buy for $45.33

Buy for $45.33

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

This collection includes the following short stories: Orders is Orders, Sabotage in the Sky, Hostage to Death, Wind-Gone-Mad, and On Blazing Wings.

Timeless themes of courage and danger, leadership and honor, along with the bare-knuckle struggle between right and wrong are the hallmark of L. Ron Hubbard’s military and war adventures. Experience the action in these tales set against historical backgrounds as the characters face relentless adversaries and overwhelming odds.

This collection includes five military and war audiobooks (seven short stories). 

©2021 Galaxy Press (P)2021 Galaxy Press

Critic Reviews

A master of the fast-action short story.” (Robert A. Heinlein)

What listeners say about Military & War Short Stories Collection Volume 1

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available