adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT
adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Apocalyptic survivor John Beck has beaten the wolves who prey on the sheep. But can he defeat his own demons on his path to redemption?

John Beck is on a mission to find his daughter. After learning she has left him handwritten letters as clues, he and new friends embark on what could be the end of his quixotic odyssey to reunite with his daughter. But before he finds her, dangerous obstacles stand in his way and they could as quickly kill him as lead to his salvation.

No Good Deed is book two of The Crusader EMP Post-Apocalyptic Survival Series and is perfect for fans of Franklin Horton, AR Shaw, Kyla Stone, and Ryan Schow, and Jack Hunt.

©2021 Piton Press LLC (P)2021 Piton Press LLC

What listeners say about No Good Deed

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

I wasn’t expecting to like it

I wasn’t expecting to like this series. It was so interesting. The twists in what’s happening make you want to know. Thank you for this series. I sure hope number three is out already!

2 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Just as captivating as book one

Tom Abrahams, and Kevin Pierce are a formidable force in this second in the series offering. Tom’s stories are full of life, well,
actually full of death, but, you know what I mean. Kevin’s voice
is perfect for Tom’s dystopian world, and since I can’t wait for
the story to continue, on to book three.

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Amazing!!!

Tom Abrahams is an amazing writer and paired with his narrator Kevin Pierce, really make you feel like you are there with all the characters. I have read all of Tom's books and can't wait for more. John Beck is a new age Marcus Battle. Keep up the great work Tom.

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Anther exceptional story

keep writing I'll keep listening. thank you for sharing your talents. Kevin is amazing as usual

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

I didnt think I would enjoy this series but I am totally hooked on it.

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

So good!

Great story! Kevin Pierce is AMAZING as usual! Can't wait until the next one comes out 💜

1 person found this helpful