1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Pre-order for $24.00

Pre-order for $24.00

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Rumour has it.

Discover the dark love story dripping in glamour and scandalous family secrets that's been described as 'a must-read for 2022'....

Loosely based on one of history's greatest unsolved mysteries—the Princes in the Tower—and the royal enigma that was Richard III.

Everyone wants to be famous.

Everyone has heard of the Snows. Belle, world-famous singer of Woodville fame. Her husband: Teddy, acclaimed actor by day, notorious party animal by night. Their children: Emma, Pearl, Crystal, Elfred and River.

Everyone except Emma Snow.

Emma Snow wants three things in the world: to become a writer, own a cat and never think about Rowan Bosworth again. Darkly handsome with a tragic past, Emma should know better than to be in love with him. She's never sure whether he actually likes her, or if she's just a pawn in one of the twisted games he likes to play.

Emma Snow wants to be exceptional.

One Valentine's Day, a terrible event occurs which rips the Snow family apart. Determined to uncover the truth, Emma is forced to delve into the dark underbelly of her celebrity family—and once and for all decide whether to think with her heart or her head....

When you're surrounded by rumours, it's difficult to see the truth....

The perfect racy, pacy must-have for 2022, Notorious is perfect for fans of Danielle Steele, Melanie Blake, Louise Bagshawe, Tasmina Perry and Penny Vincenzi....

Believe the rumours—everyone is talking about Olivia Hayfield's Notorious

©2022 Olivia Hayfield (P)2022 Hachette Audio UK
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Categories: Romance

Critic Reviews

"Rich people behaving badly." (Booklist)

"Ingenious and addictive." (Francesca Hornak)

"A delicious read." (Renee Rosen)

What listeners say about Notorious

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.