• O marquês de Rabicó [The Marquis of Rabicó]

  • História 3 de Reinações de Narizinho [The Adventures of Lucia Little Nose, Book 3]
  • By: Monteiro Lobato
  • Narrated by: Sandra Silvério
  • Length: 35 mins

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $1.40

Buy for $1.40

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Em, O marquês de Rabicó, a boneca Emília casa-se com o leitãozinho Rabicó. A obra Reinações de Narizinho é composta por onze histórias, que podem ser escutadas aqui separadamente. As onze histórias foram narradas por Sandra Silvério com participação dos seguintes profissionais: Arnaldo Santini, Barros Batista, Bruna Ximenes, Fabio Oliveira, Liane Mufarrej, Lucas Habib, Lucia Tulchinski, Renato Neto, Roger Souza e Tatiane Vaz.

Please note: This audiobook is in Portuguese.

Public Domain (P)2019 Livro Falante

What listeners say about O marquês de Rabicó [The Marquis of Rabicó]

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.