1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $39.99

Buy for $39.99

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

She's his enemy. He's her target. But could they be each other's only hope?

Brielle owes Granny Dorrel seven years of her life. Seven years of slavery, serving as the ward witch’s huntress in the depths of Whispering Wood. 

Dire is a werewolf, a former slave of Granny’s in his own right…and Brielle’s newest target.

Can these two enemies find a way to work together and undo the curses binding them? Or will the witch's hold on their broken hearts lead them to destroy one another?

This stand-alone enemies-to-lovers romance is perfect for fans of Elise Kova and Holly Black.

©2022 Sylvia Mercedes (P)2022 Podium Audio

What listeners say about Of Wolves and Wardens

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    8
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    8
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Great at pulling you away

Loved the book. Pulls you away from real life just for a bit! I recommend this to anyone who enjoys fantasy.

1 person found this helpful