1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $6.39

Buy for $6.39

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Prince Caspian by C.S. Lewis is the fourth book in the series The Chronicles of Narnia. The old Narnia is gone, and the land is ruled by the tyrant Miraz. The Pevensie children become involved with the fate of a young man known as Prince Caspian, who is fleeing from his uncle, the evil Miraz. Wild adventure follow while a host of new characters appear, like the mouse Reepicheep. With the assistance and guidance of the lion Aslan, Narnia is saved from the clutches of Miraz, and the rightful king, Caspian, takes the throne. This is an inspiring tale of adventure, righteousness, and justice. 

Public Domain (P)2021 Museum Audiobooks

What listeners say about Prince Caspian

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.