1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $9.27

Buy for $9.27

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

The brand-new novel from the critically acclaimed author of Snow Foal and Otters' Moon. Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, H Is for Hawk and Gill Lewis. 

A brand-new novel from Susanna Bailey - the best-selling author of Snow Foal and a new star of middle-grade contemporary fiction.  

Raven Winter is the story of friendship, family and the belief in a very special relationship with a young raven set against the beautiful and the wintery backdrop of the Yorkshire Dales.

©2021 Susanna Bailey (P)2021 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

What listeners say about Raven Winter

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.