1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $31.49

Buy for $31.49

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Natasha Clarke is an overlooked, too-snarky-for-her-own-good high school junior when she’s invited to Arcana, a mysterious nightclub. As she walks through the darkened rooms, admiring masked partygoers, gilded artwork, and clocks that tick backward, she comes across something startling: a tombstone with her name written on it. “To new beginnings,” says a gorgeous boy in a mask. 

When Natasha wakes the next day, her life has changed completely, twisting down a path that leads to Gray Wolf Academy, elusive billionaire Arthur Blackstone’s school hidden on a remote island in a churning sea. What Natasha discovers in this strange, elegant place is more than a school. It’s a place where art is revered, history is changeable, and students travel through time. Guided by Braxton, a handsome boy with a guilty conscience, Natasha discovers the wonders of the past—including the mysterious Antikythera, whose origins just might lead back to none other than Natasha herself.   

Set against the seductive yet chilling world of Gray Wolf, Stealing Inifinity is the start of an immersive, romantic series perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, V.E. Schwab, and Holly Black from the number one New York Times best-selling author of the Immortals series.

©2022 Alyson Noel (P)2022 Recorded Books

More from the same

What listeners say about Stealing Inifinity

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    13
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    10
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    11
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars

Time Travel with a Twist

This is my first read of Alyson Noel and I thoroughly enjoyed it. What's not to love? Mystery, time travel, art history and the occult... As a tarot reader (bone thrower) and astrologer, the references made it all the more intriguing to me.

If you love strong narrative, rich world-building and travel through time, this will be a great fit.

Also, the narration by Suzy Jackson and Julian Elfer was superb!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Engaging

It’s hard to believe this is the first review. I have been aching for another good book to listen too. I listen to books, like other’s listen to music. I listen to books while cleaning, cooking, driving, and going to sleep. It’s sad to say I have been struggling to find a book that really captivated my attention and left me entranced… recently, every book I’ve given a go, has not quite measured up. I accidentally stumbled upon this treasure. I am not even done with the book, and already, I am anxious to know what happens to nat next!

The narrator is wonderful. Her voices are well done for each character along with her tone and inflection. I look forward to hearing more from her in the future.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Emma
  • Emma
  • 07-05-22

want more.

love it. makes you keep guess and leaving you want more.
need book 2

.