1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

There had been two men in that boat. Two. Rylie is positive...ish. 

Living with her parents may have be driving her crazy, but not crazy enough to start conjuring up men in her mind - regardless of how long it had been since she’d had a date. 

As an urban park ranger, Rylie is practically surrounded by men all day, every day. Making up more in her head would only complicate her life further. 

When she confronts the one man remaining on the boat, he’s more eager to discuss her online dating profile than any possible wrongdoing. But he’s the last thing on her mind when bodies start turning up. 

With a hardened criminal who just escaped from prison as a prime suspect, Rylie is only too eager to let Luke handle this investigation. That is, until he arrests the guy she’s dating on suspicion of murder. 

Caught between the two men, Rylie takes it upon herself to dive in and do some digging of her own. But the truth isn’t always so forthcoming and could leave her jobless and...headless. 

Fans of Janet Evanovich’s Stephanie Plum series and Meg Cabot’s Heather Wells Mysteries will love this second installment of the Rylie Cooper Mystery series.

©2018 Crystal Ferry (P)2022 Crystal Ferry

What listeners say about Suckered

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Sassy, Cozy, Murdery Fun!

After finishing the audiobook of Catfished, the first book in the Rylie Cooper mystery series, I could hardly wait to get my hands on Suckered! I had read both books previously, but this narrator brings them perfectly to life, and they are so much fun to listen to! I’m already counting the days until the next book in this series releases on audio. Highly recommended!

1 person found this helpful