• Survey Ship

  • A Military Sci-Fi Series (Exodus Earth, Book 1)
  • By: Andrew Beery
  • Narrated by: Dave Cruse
  • Length: 8 hrs and 47 mins
  • 4.6 out of 5 stars (18 ratings)

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Earth is a frozen wasteland...the victim of a war we hadn't realized we were fighting.

Opportunities there are few and far between...that is, unless you're willing to put on a uniform. For ace-pilot Deborah Allen Riker (aka “Admiral Dare”), life had never been easy. She's defended Earth against countless enemies, both alien and human alike.

Now she's retired. Committed to a life of solitude and studying the aliens she spent a lifetime fighting...until she finds herself dragged into a new conflict. A conflict she never saw coming.

One of the great Arks built to carry the last vestiges of humanity into the deepest reaches of space goes missing. And she's just the gal to find it.

Don't miss the start of a military sci-fi series from Amazon best seller Andrew Beery. It's perfect for fans of Rick Partlow, Christopher G. Nuttall, and Mark Wayne McGinnis.

©2021 Aethon Books (P)2021 Aethon Audio

What listeners say about Survey Ship

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    13
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    10
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    11
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Great story and awesome narrator!

Loves this story and the narrator was amazing! I would recommend this book to anyone!