1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $5.45

Buy for $5.45

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

A fantastic audio collection of hilarious stories about the bear from Peru, performed by Julie Walters, based on the Emmy award-winning TV series The Adventures of Paddington. 

Join everyone’s favourite marmalade-loving bear as he tries to tackle household chores, takes part in the Brown family sports day, sees snow for the first time, learns about Love Day, dresses up for Halloween and attempts to save Christmas!

This heartwarming collection features:

  • The Wrong List 
  • The Christmas Wish 
  • First Snow 
  • Summer Games 
  • First Halloween 
  • Love Day 
©2021 The Adventures of Paddington (P)2021 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

What listeners say about The Adventures of Paddington: First Story Collection

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.