• The Blake Brier Thriller Series Boxset - Books 1 to 3

  • Unmasked, Unleashed, Uncharted (Blake Brier Boxsets)
  • By: L.T. Ryan, Gregory Scott
  • Narrated by: Scott Brick
  • Length: 22 hrs and 9 mins
  • 4.6 out of 5 stars (105 ratings)

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
The Blake Brier Thriller Series Boxset - Books 1 to 3  By  cover art

The Blake Brier Thriller Series Boxset - Books 1 to 3

By: L.T. Ryan,Gregory Scott
Narrated by: Scott Brick
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $29.95

Buy for $29.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

The first three books in the riveting new thriller series from Wall Street Journal and USA Today best-selling author L.T. Ryan. The Blake Brier books are gripping thrillers loaded with twists, suspense, and nonstop action.

Unmasked

Driven by a promise. Haunted by regret. They never saw him coming.

A heinous crime leads the FBI in search of answers.
Blake Brier finds himself sucked back into the life he left behind.
Blake grows more entangled in the plot of a hacktivist group turned terrorist organization.
And when it becomes personal, Blake will stop at nothing to find the truth.

Unleashed

A secret project has run its course, and its primary subject must now be terminated.

When Blake Brier crosses paths with Haeli Becher while on a relaxing weekend in Las Vegas, he finds himself in the middle of a life-and-death struggle as the mysterious woman confronts the secret organization who built her up...and now plans on tearing her down. Her attackers will stop at nothing to terminate her. Brier and his team will risk everything to save her. Even if it costs them their lives.

Uncharted

When an old friend calls in a favor, Blake Brier has no choice but to accept.

A runaway in over her head proves not what she seems. Brier must navigate uncharted waters if he's to bring her back alive.

When Blake Brier gets a call from FBI Special Agent Andrew Harrison asking for help, he's obligated to assist. Looking out for a family member in need whose daughter has run away, Harrison asks Brier if he can use his unofficial channels and unorthodox approach to bring this to resolution.

Brier agrees, but after arriving quickly finds there's a lot more going on in the sleepy New England town. If he's not careful, he might end up among the missing.

Lives hang in the balance as Brier's investigation guides him into uncharted territory. And if he's not careful, he may never find his way back.

Fans of Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, and Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne will be glued to the Blake Brier thriller series.

©2020, 2022 Liquid Mind Media (P)2022 Liquid Mind Media

What listeners say about The Blake Brier Thriller Series Boxset - Books 1 to 3

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    79
  • 4 Stars
    13
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    78
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    67
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    1 out of 5 stars

book 3 kills an otherwise average series.

book one and two were interesting. but book three was a miss on several points. it was as if written by another author.
Book 3 protrays a person of genuine disability as a serial killer and spends line after line justifying homosexuality. Sorry but that's wrong. You pick who you love you can't pick weather or not you have disabilities. To expand public hatred and judgment of ppl of disabilities yet embrace deviant behavior that is 100% chosen is just awful. I'm returning this book.
This box set has a great narrator and first 2 books were enjoyable.
the last book was I'll written, not believable at all and pushed the "killer sex predator retard" idea while promoting homosexuality. Super immortal. Leave the woke bull crap out or write a series specific for them if they want it. 99.99% of ppl don't want to hear about it

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars

Not as good as Rachel Hatch series

Characters were not as believable as other series. Holes in the logic of things, etc. Not awful by any means, but not as good as other series.

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars

Just ok.

First and second book were pretty good. Third was way to disturbing. I couldn't listen to it.
Scott Brick great narrator as always

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Amazing!

All three story lines are excellent! Definitely worth the credit! I wish there 3 more

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Compassionate characters

These are stories my husband and I could enjoy listening to together at night as we go to sleep

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Will seek out the next books

Good plot and story line. Some surprises and twists that make it enjoyable to listen. Recommended.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Awesome!

Loved the action & mystery. Book 3 was a surprise. I really need to download Book 4. Thank you. This was a great set. And as aways Scott Brick narration was perfect.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

This is a thriller series that begs for more!

A good listen, a times I was there, very well written, and then, well Scott Brick!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

addictive

loved the all three books. couldn't put the book down.. looking forward to reading more of these books!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

great series

storyline was great. nice twist in each. and the narration was top notch! look forward to the next chapter.