adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT
adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $2.27

Buy for $2.27

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Perfect for fans of Battle Bunny and Z Is for Moose, this irresistible book within a book introduces us to Blobfish, known as the "ugliest fish in the sea"...or is he actually the fish who will steal our hearts?

Did you know that the deepest parts of the ocean are over one mile deep - too far down for any sunlight to reach? That's where Blobfish lives. But this book isn't about Blobfish...or is it?

This true (clever) story about the (misunderstood) Blobfish is sure to make you smile. Full of fun facts about sea creatures in the deepest reaches of the ocean, this book is perfect for any science lover.

From Jessica Olien, the author/illustrator of Shark Detective.

©2016 Jessica Olien (P)2016 HarperCollins Publishers

What listeners say about The Blobfish Book

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.