1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $29.95

Buy for $29.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Save 30 percent when purchasing this box set.

Books one through three in the Cassie Quinn series, from Wall Street Journal and USA Today best-selling author L.T. Ryan.

Path of Bones

A murderer's victims haunt Cassie Quinn. The clues lie in shadowed whispers. Death holds no boundary for justice. To shine truth's light Cassie must walk through the darkness.

Whisper of Bones

A suspicious death mirrors a serial killer signature. A ghostly visitor might hold the answer. Cassie must decipher the cryptic message, whispered in the bones of the dead if she hopes to help solve the crime and save herself in the process.

Symphony of Bones

When a politician's son goes missing, the media fueled investigation accelerates when he turns up dead. An unspoken message might be the only thing connecting the dots. And it’s up to Cassie to crack the code....

A must-listen for fans of Ghost Whisperer and Medium! Listeners who enjoy Gregg Olsen, Angela Marsons, Robert Dugoni, Melinda Leigh, Kendra Elliot, and Mary Burton will love Cassie Quinn!

©2020, 2021 Liquid Mind Media (P)2021 Liquid Mind Media

What listeners say about The Cassie Quinn Series: Books 1-3

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    117
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    106
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    107
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars

Ghost tales

This is an ok story if you are into ghost stories . I, personally am not, but I found myself engrossed in this audio book. I liked the protagonist and found myself rooting for her as she helped the police solve crimes. It is a little unbelievable , but the author and the narrator made it work. I will read more stories about Cassie, as I'm curious to see where the next book takes her.

Janice

6 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Amazing books

I love crime murder mystery as well as ghost stories. This book has it all and I couldn’t stop reading!

2 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Supernatural mystery done well

Well written and well performed. I enjoyed the growth of the characters throughout the books and the intriguing clues they sifted through to find those responsible for the crimes. Good mix of mystery and supernatural throughout.

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Great listen!

Loved every minute of these first 3 Cassie Quinn books! Never even thought of jumping to another book until I finished these. Looking for #4 right now!

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    1 out of 5 stars

COULDN'T HOLD INTEREST

I think the whole ghost thing didn't interest me. I'm sure there are a lot of those that would find it entertaining--just not me.

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    2 out of 5 stars

Whispering breathless narrator

Is portable could not get through it narrator decided that A breathless whisper was the best way to narrate the book

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

Loved all 3!! Worth listening to and again. Narrator was great. I recommend it.

  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars

Moved too slow

Okay story, managed to finish book 1. Didn,t relate to characters. Cassie seems more stupid than gutsy.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Good box set

I really enjoyed this box set. Can't wait to start the next book in this series!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

wonderful series

over the top great brings all emotions to the reader leaves you wanting somuch more

.