adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT
adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $29.95

Buy for $29.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Save 30 percent when purchasing this box set.

Books one through three in the Cassie Quinn series, from Wall Street Journal and USA Today best-selling author L.T. Ryan.

Path of Bones

A murderer's victims haunt Cassie Quinn. The clues lie in shadowed whispers. Death holds no boundary for justice. To shine truth's light Cassie must walk through the darkness.

Whisper of Bones

A suspicious death mirrors a serial killer signature. A ghostly visitor might hold the answer. Cassie must decipher the cryptic message, whispered in the bones of the dead if she hopes to help solve the crime and save herself in the process.

Symphony of Bones

When a politician's son goes missing, the media fueled investigation accelerates when he turns up dead. An unspoken message might be the only thing connecting the dots. And it’s up to Cassie to crack the code....

A must-listen for fans of Ghost Whisperer and Medium! Listeners who enjoy Gregg Olsen, Angela Marsons, Robert Dugoni, Melinda Leigh, Kendra Elliot, and Mary Burton will love Cassie Quinn!

©2020, 2021 Liquid Mind Media (P)2021 Liquid Mind Media

What listeners say about The Cassie Quinn Series: Books 1-3

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    43
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    38
  • 4 Stars
    9
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    39
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Great listen!

Loved every minute of these first 3 Cassie Quinn books! Never even thought of jumping to another book until I finished these. Looking for #4 right now!

  • Overall
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    1 out of 5 stars

COULDN'T HOLD INTEREST

I think the whole ghost thing didn't interest me. I'm sure there are a lot of those that would find it entertaining--just not me.

  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars

Ghost tales

This is an ok story if you are into ghost stories . I, personally am not, but I found myself engrossed in this audio book. I liked the protagonist and found myself rooting for her as she helped the police solve crimes. It is a little unbelievable , but the author and the narrator made it work. I will read more stories about Cassie, as I'm curious to see where the next book takes her.

Janice

  • Overall
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    2 out of 5 stars

Whispering breathless narrator

Is portable could not get through it narrator decided that A breathless whisper was the best way to narrate the book

  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    1 out of 5 stars

No woman in her right follows a killer into the woods.

I was excited about this series, but part way into book one they had a victim of a previous assault follow a killer and his victim into the woods. Not only was she alone and unarmed but wouldn’t take the calls from the cops, as if!! I have over 2000 titles and this was possibly the most ridiculous scenario I’ve ever listened to. Don’t waste your money or time on this one.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful Performances!!

As a fan of L. T. Ryan's writings, I decided to give this series a chance. I have thoroughly enjoyed the first 3 books and intend to read the others. Cassie Quinn is not your 'nomal' police heroine. She has skills that make her unique. An emotionally vulnerable character with a disturbing past. Teased with the line from the movie "6th Sense," Cassie tries to adapt to her peculiar skill. She sees dead people. A good friend, a police detective, the two team up to solve a variety of unsolved crimes. The Audible book that covers the first 3 books is excellent.