1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $53.19

Buy for $53.19

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

The Chronicles of Narnia is one of the most famous and beloved series of fantasy novels, having sold over 100 million copies. The seven-part series was published between 1950 and 1956. It tells the story of the fantasy world of Narnia and the child protagonists who help shape its history.

PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying PDF will be available in your Audible Library along with the audio.

©1956 C.S. Lewis (P)2021 Woodkeep Audio

Featured Article: The Chronicles of Narnia—Books vs. Movies

The Chronicles of Narnia is a seven-book fantasy series by the legendary C.S. Lewis. Initially published between 1950 and 1956, the series has since been adapted for radio, television, the stage, film, and computer games. The Chronicles of Narnia remains a highly influential and acclaimed work. How do C.S. Lewis's beloved novels differ from their popular screen adaptations? If you're a fan of the Pevensie children and their magical adventures, read on!

What listeners say about The Chronicles of Narnia: Complete Seven Book Box Set

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.