• The Collected Works of C.S. Lewis: The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, Prince Caspian and Other

  • The Screwtape Letters, Screwtape Proposes a Toast
  • By: C. S. Lewis
  • Narrated by: Peter Coates, Angela S. Clark, Mark Bowen
  • Length: 35 hrs and 24 mins

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $29.95

Buy for $29.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe and the complete seven-audiobook set of the Chronicles of Narnia by C.S. Lewis plus The Screwtape Letters and Screwtape Proposes a Toast.

This edition collects the entirety of C.S. Lewis's most celebrated fictional series, The Chronicles of Narnia, together in a single tome. The series transports the listener to Narnia, an original world created from ancient legends, child-like fancies, and adult reflections. The resulting stories appeal to adults and children alike.

After a long tenure on the best seller list, The Chronicles of Narnia have earned the right to be declared a must-listen modern classic.

Lewis's Screwtape Letters and its sequel, Screwtape Proposes a Toast, is a darker, but equally unique, work that stands out in the genre of epistolary literature. These philosophical fantasy works offer allegorical religious instruction through the letters of an elder demon offering advice to his young nephew.

Contents: The Chronicles of Narnia:

  • The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
  • Prince Caspian
  • The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
  • The Silver Chair
  • The Horse and His Boy
  • He Magician’s Nephew
  • The Last Battle
  • The Screwtape Letters
  • Screwtape Proposes a Toast
©2021 Strelbytskyy Multimedia Publishing (P)2021 Strelbytskyy Multimedia Publishing

Featured Article: The Chronicles of Narnia—Books vs. Movies

The Chronicles of Narnia is a seven-book fantasy series by the legendary C.S. Lewis. Initially published between 1950 and 1956, the series has since been adapted for radio, television, the stage, film, and computer games. The Chronicles of Narnia remains a highly influential and acclaimed work. How do C.S. Lewis's beloved novels differ from their popular screen adaptations? If you're a fan of the Pevensie children and their magical adventures, read on!

What listeners say about The Collected Works of C.S. Lewis: The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, Prince Caspian and Other

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.