1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $41.99

Buy for $41.99

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Marcie never wanted to feel this way about her grandfather: uneasy, resentful, afraid. 

She’s always been his favorite, his Bird—the helpless little thing that stole his heart at birth. 

Now he’s dying, and Marcie can’t bear to be around him. 

Day and night, he raves of Rebekkah, a raven-haired beauty who never leaves his side. 

She is not his wife. 

She is not the mother of his children. 

She is not to be silenced. 

Is she a fragment of a dying man’s fevered imagination? Or something more? 

Marcie vows to help her grandfather pull the truth from his nightmares. But the deeper she digs, the more she regrets her promise. 

Is she ready for the killer secret she’s about to expose? 

Fans of Eve Chase, C. D. Major, Celeste Ng, Alex North, Ruth Ware, Bridget Collins, Jessie Burton, Mark Edwards, and Stephen King will devour this unforgettable tale of family secrets dragged to light. This book was originally published as Bird.

©2021 Jane Adams (P)2022 Dreamscape Media

What listeners say about The Other Woman

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.