1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $25.08

Buy for $25.08

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

You trust her with your home, your husband, your baby...but she is about to destroy it all. 

Sophy Pemberton is struggling to cope with the pressures of becoming a new mother. Her nine-month-old son never settles in her arms, and the unrelenting tiredness from late-night feeds is all consuming.

So, when Liv Granger from the mother-and-baby group offers her services as a nanny, Sophy is overcome with relief. Now she can finally get some sleep.... She can stop failing at being a mother.

But Liv has a secret. 

She didn’t become Sophy’s nanny by accident.

And Sophy has no idea who she has let into her home.

An utterly gripping and suspenseful novel that will have you up late long into the night!

Fans of The Mother-in-Law, Lies Lies Lies, and The Babysitter will love this heart-racing listen.

©2021 Karen Clarke and Amanda Brittany (P)2021 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

What listeners say about The Perfect Nanny

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    8
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1
Performance
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    9
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    8
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.