1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $29.95

Buy for $29.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

This audiobook is a collection of classic science fiction works of various authors. This collection includes:

  • Ray Bradbury's A Little Journey, Zero Hour, Morgue Ship, Lazarus Come Forth, Jonah of the Jove-Run, Defense Mech, Rocket Summer, The Monster Maker, and Asleep in Armageddon
  • Isaac Asimov's Youth
  • E. M. Forster's The Machine Stops
  • George Orwell's 1984
  • Robert Louis Stevenson's The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde 
  • Arthur Machen's The Great God Pan 
  • Arthur Conan Doyle's The Lost World 
  • Edwin A. Abbott's Flatland: A Romance of Many Dimensions
  • Jules Verne's A Journey to the Interior of the Earth
  • H. G. Wells' The Island of Doctor Moreau, The Invisible Man, Time Machine, and The War of the Worlds
Public Domain (P)2021 Strelbytskyy Multimedia Publishing

What listeners say about The Science Fiction Collection. 15+ Sci-Fi Books

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.