1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $29.95

Buy for $29.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

This complete box set includes all three books in The Secret Diamond Sisters trilogy by USA Today bestselling author Michelle Madow and is a full series of romance, scandal, and twists! Perfect for fans of Gossip Girl, The Princess Diaries, and Pretty Little Liars. 

Three long lost heiresses. One hot summer. Lots of ridiculously sexy (and ridiculously rich) guys. What could go wrong? 

When Peyton, Courtney, and Savannah Diamond are sent to live with their long lost father, their lives go from glum to glamorous overnight. Because their father is the Adrian Diamond. Billionaire owner of the most luxurious hotel on the Las Vegas Strip. 

Savannah thinks Vegas is a fairy tale come true. But is bad boy Damien actually interested in her, or is she just another toy for him to play with? 

Courtney wants to lay low and keep her nose where it belongs—in an SAT prep book. But will her unwelcome attraction for her future step-brother bring more attention to her than she can handle? 

Peyton wants nothing to do with her father. But she wants everything to do with her sexy new bodyguard, Jackson. Except Jackson’s way older than she is. And he’s forbidden from dating her, since he works for her father. 

The sisters are in way over their heads. And they’re forgetting one important rule: 

What happens in Vegas stays in Vegas... but that doesn't matter when you live there ;) 

Thousands of copies sold. Over 600 five star reviews for the series. Now, listen to the entire Secret Diamond Sisters trilogy in this special bundle deal!

This bundle contains all three books in The Secret Diamond Sisters series:

  1. The Secret Diamond Sisters
  2. Diamonds in the Rough
  3. Diamonds are Forever
©2019 Michelle Madow (P)2022 Michelle Madow

What listeners say about The Secret Diamond Sisters: The Complete Series

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Rags to Riches, and Family Secrets Revealed!

I absolutely loved this series! This series was centered around the three “Diamond Girls," Peyton, Savannah and Courtney who lived with their “Alcohol Addicted” mother and their sweet grandmother and their grandmother’s twin sister, Sophie.

When their mother goes into rehab the girls must go live with their dad for a year and their lives change forever! Each of the girls are so different in personality, but one thing is for sure they know they can always depend on each other, and they have a bond that will never be broken.

Michelle Maddow takes us on a journey on how the girls adapt to their new lives and how they react as secrets start to surface and how they handle them. I will not give away any of the secrets, so you will just have to listen/read the series to find out what they are and how they are handled.

This series brought out a lot of different emotions as I listened to it. I really didn’t care for some characters in the beginning but loved them by the end of the book. The biggest problem for me is that I didn’t want to stop listening and I made excuses to have more “me time” so I could continue listening as this story really does capture you and pull on your heart strings.

I have listened to other series from Michelle always narrated by Patricia Santomasso and I must say they are a great team, because the stories are so creative, and Patricia does a remarkable job on giving the voices that totally fit the characters personalities.

I am a big “shifter” fan and I loved Michelle’s series on Vampires, Faeries and Angels, but I really like that she shifted into this series, “The Secret Diamond Sister’s” because it was fantastic and I hope she writes more series like this one in the future, because I will definitely be listening!