adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT
adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $16.35

Buy for $16.35

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

The Shelter is a tense and completely gripping thriller. It's the perfect listen for fans of authors like T. M. Logan, David Baldacci and Alex Marwood.

You think you’re safe. You’re wrong. When an unusual category five hurricane threatens to devastate California, it forces five strangers to seek shelter inside a woodland bunker. But the bunker is already occupied. Community leader Pastor Quincy Gordon has built a church within the walls of the bunker that he calls Salvation. While the storm rages outside, the pastor locks the doors, trapping everyone inside. Soon the prisoners will come to wish they’d taken their chances with mother nature. Because what lurks inside the shelter is much more dangerous....

©2021 Peter Foley (P)2021 W. F. Howes Ltd

More from the same

What listeners say about The Shelter

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 1.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1
Performance
  • 1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Story
  • 1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.