adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT
adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $22.67

Buy for $22.67

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

From the author of the “breathtaking, bone-chilling work of psychological suspense” (Cristina Alger, USA Today best-selling author) Her One Mistake, comes a riveting new suspense novel about three ambitious women whose lives are turned upside down after a horrifying fire threatens to expose a tangled web of lies.

Laura has returned to work at Morris and Wood after her maternity leave, only to discover that the woman she brought in to cover for her isn’t going anywhere. Despite her close relationship with the agency’s powerful CEO, she feels sidelined - and outmaneuvered - as she struggles to balance the demands of work and motherhood.

Mia was only supposed to be a temporary hire at Morris and Wood, but she’s managed to make herself indispensable to everyone. Everyone, that is, except Laura. If people only knew why she was so desperate to keep her job, they might not want her to stay.

Janie gave up everything to support her husband and the successful agency he runs. But she has her own dark secret to protect...and will go to any lengths to keep it safe.

With her signature “chilling, captivating” (Megan Miranda, New York Times best-selling author) prose, Heidi Perks weaves another bone-chilling and unputdownable thriller in the vein of Watching You and The Couple Next Door.

©2020 Heidi Perks. All rights reserved. (P)2020 Simon & Schuster, Inc. All rights reserved.

What listeners say about Three Perfect Liars

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    30
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    31
  • 4 Stars
    12
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1
Story
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    22
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars

Boring

The book started off good and I enjoyed the office politics and scheming but it didn’t go far enough. It left me feeling like I wasted hours of my life. I just wish it had more thrills.

3 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Great book.

This is my second Heidi Perks book and I really enjoyed it. My FAVORITE thing about her is that her books are entertaining but without horrible FOUL language. I am so tired of getting great books that are littered with swearing to where you are mortified if someone overhears, or if kids are in the car and it comes on. So thank you to this author for telling a good story that kept me guessing and hooked to where I finished this book in two days and didnt have to worry about F-bombs.