• True Love Cowboy

  • A McGrath Novel
  • By: Jennifer Ryan
  • Narrated by: Coleen Marlo
  • Length: 8 hrs and 55 mins
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars (73 ratings)

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $31.93

Buy for $31.93

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

New York Times best-selling author Jennifer Ryan is known for her cowboy heroes, strong-willed heroines, and powerful love stories. Always pause-resisting, her Western-set romances are perfect for fans of Diana Palmer, BJ Daniels, and Linda Lael Miller.

Cowboys live by their word, their wits, and their loyalty.

Jon Crawford has returned to Montana, determined to take over his father’s ranch and raise his daughter in Big Sky Country, leaving the big-city life behind once and for all. He doesn’t have time to fall in love, but he doesn’t count on stubborn but beautiful Trinity McGrath, who arouses his protective instincts even as she tries to push him away.

Life hasn’t always been easy for Trinity, but now she has everything she needs - her family, friends, and a safe and secure life. With a business to build, Trinity doesn’t have time for romance...until Jon comes barging into her life and all her intentions are turned upside down! 

Still, an attraction like theirs is too powerful to deny, and sometimes true love comes along when you least expect it. But when someone from Jon's past comes back with a vengeance, Trinity and Jon will have to do everything they can to save themselves and their new love....

©2021 Jennifer Ryan (P)2021 HarperCollins Publishers
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Categories: Romance

What listeners say about True Love Cowboy

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    63
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    62
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    57
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    1 out of 5 stars

Rating of True love cowboy

My rating is very very low I could not even finish the first chapter the person who reads the story it’s very bad

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Real life … not all perfect but perfectly wonderful love story

The character development and interactions of a strong man and father and a strong woman is delightfully presented in such an engaging way.

I recommend this book very highly. The narrator is excellent.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Jennifer Ryan is one of my favorite authors…

Of all the Jennifer Ryan’s books I own….this is my absolute favorite. I have listened to it many times and will probably listen to it many more.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

caring

I must read when family and friends pull together they can all make thing better