• Twelve Days to Save Christmas

  • A Heart-Warming and Feel-Good Festive Romantic Comedy
  • By: Elizabeth Neep
  • Narrated by: Charlie Sanderson
  • Length: 9 hrs and 3 mins
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars (2 ratings)

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

On the first day of Christmas, my true love...dumped me.

Poppy loves Christmas and always goes all out to make this magical time of the year extra special for her boyfriend, George. But George is strangely not in the spirit this year. As Poppy wrestles him into her Christmas jumper built for two for a holiday snapshot, she finds out why.

He’s leaving her. And she only has 12 more days until he moves out.

Poppy is heartbroken. But she’s not going to give up on their five-year relationship without a fight. George is the love of her life, and his warm and stable family are worlds away from her own chaotic upbringing. And she is sure he still loves her too - she just needs to remind him of all the reasons why. Twelve days: 12 chances to get her man back and save Christmas.

But festive surprises aren’t only found under the tree. As Poppy’s 12 days count down and she goes to ever more ambitious lengths to prove to George she’s exactly the kind of girl he wants, she starts to realize that maybe the Christmas miracle she’s working toward is not the one she really needs. And that the person she’s truly meant to spend Christmas with is closer than she thought....

This bittersweet and uplifting festive listen is perfect for anyone who has ever worried they’re not enough as they are. Fans of One Day in December, Beth O’Leary, and Mhairi McFarlane will be completely enchanted by this witty and warm story about friendship, love, and finding yourself.

©2021 Elizabeth Neep (P)2021 Bookouture, an imprint of Storyfire Ltd.
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Categories: Romance

What listeners say about Twelve Days to Save Christmas

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    2 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Kate Marsh
  • Kate Marsh
  • 11-24-21

Not for me

Just awful, don't know if it was the story or the narrator but I'm afraid I had to give up at Chapter 5. Just kept getting so frustrated at the main character and could not stand the delivery! I've never given up on a book!

.