adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT
adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $34.99

Buy for $34.99

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

The best and worst the game has to offer is yet to come.

Illume has forged a path in the game not only for himself but for those he now considers family. When a new player makes himself known everything Illume held true about the game is called into question. 

The endgame approaches with hard decisions that must be made. 

Grab your drinking horn and sheath your blade, dear listener. For fans of Aleron Kong's The Land and Traviss Bagwell's Awaken Online, this one's for you.

©2020 Archimedes Books (P)2020 Podium Audio

More from the same

What listeners say about Ultima

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    1 out of 5 stars

he kisses men now, pathetic

its extremely annoying when for the first 4 books there no man kisses yet now there is. theses woke and canceled cowards are annoying

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Another review

This series is getting more and more interesting, I cannot wait to hear what happens next.

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    1 out of 5 stars

I just can't

I recommend that you pass. Not worth your time, credit or money. Bad writing, does not make sense.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

BEST BOOK EVER

So, so, so, so, so, so, so, so, 😊 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊 all LIT RPG fans should get this book

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Amazon Customer
  • Amazon Customer
  • 10-19-20

Great book love the series so far looking forward

can't wait to get into book 5 and see where this all goes! really loving the series

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Tabitha Smith
  • Tabitha Smith
  • 11-30-21

Awesome series and an amazing plot twist

with RPG games as my favourite pass time I love litRPG this one is is a favourite, only half way through but impatient for my subscription to roll-over.