1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $20.52

Buy for $20.52

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times best-selling Shatter Me trilogy, this audiobook collects her two companion novellas, Fracture Me and Destroy Me, for the first time in audio. It also features an exclusive look into Juliette's journal and a preview of Ignite Me, the third installment of the series.

Destroy Me tells the events between Shatter Me and Unravel Me from Warner's point of view. Even though Juliette shot him in order to escape, Warner can't stop thinking about her - and he'll do anything to get her back. But when the Supreme Commander of The Reestablishment arrives, he has much different plans for Juliette. Plans Warner cannot allow. 

Fracture Me is told from Adam's perspective and bridges the gap between Unravel Me and Ignite Me. As the Omega Point rebels prepare to fight the Sector 45 soldiers, Adam's more focused on the safety of Juliette, Kenji, and his brother. The Reestablishment will do anything to crush the resistance...including killing everyone Adam cares about. 

The Shatter Me series is perfect for fans who crave action-packed young adult novels with tantalizing romance like Divergent and The Hunger Games. This captivating story, which combines the best of dystopian and paranormal, was praised as "a thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love" by Ransom Riggs, best-selling author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

And don’t miss Defy Me, the shocking fifth book in the Shatter Me series!

©2014 Tahereh Mafi (P)2019 HarperAudio

Featured Article: Eerie Dystopian Audiobook Series to Listen to Right Now


Imagine this: something has gone terribly wrong with the world. The old way of life has collapsed, leaving humankind to salvage what they can from the destruction. If any of that sounds familiar, you might be living in a dystopian audiobook series. Dystopian listens place a heavy emphasis on their bleak, startlingly different environments, so becoming immersed in the author's world is critical to fully appreciating the work. Audio is the perfect format.

What listeners say about Unite Me

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    65
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    63
  • 4 Stars
    13
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    54
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    2

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars

Some POVs were better than others

First half was wonderful, and Juliette's journal was so cool!! I didn't love Adam's point of view, it was not the same writing style and seemed less special.

  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars

five stars and two stars.

Warner's story was such a great perspective. unlike so many "alternate perspective" books it wasn't a repeat with tiny little things here and there. I couldn't say enough about understanding him more, getting some perspective but also loving that it wasn't the same timeline and that it was unique

Adam's story was the complete opposite or rather just like all the others. where this writer has been incredible overall in this series, creating unique voices for each of her characters and helping to flush them out and grow them, this felt like it was written by another author and the narrator was just okay so it didn't help but I don't think there's a narrator alive that could have made this feel like anything but a slog and a repeat and I couldn't wait for it to be over but didn't feel like I could turn it off in case I missed something.

Warner story opened so much up and helped me to understand the complexity of his character but Adam's story made me have a harder time liking him. it did nothing to illuminate his character luckily I don't think it did much harm but I do not understand it for its purpose

  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars

worth it to read Warner's POV. but Adams book was

worth it to read Warner's POV. but Adams book was meh. but that might be my bias showing. haha

  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars

Could’ve done without the journal

The story was ok until Juliette’s journal. It was completely annoying to listen to. I’ve grown to dislike that character