• Vault of Glass

  • Wicked Souls, Book 1
  • By: Candace Robinson
  • Narrated by: Amy Hall
  • Length: 6 hrs and 40 mins
  • 5.0 out of 5 stars (1 rating)

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

"This is no ordinary, modern-day fairy tale. It's much, much darker."

A woman without answers. A man who would do anything to help her. A mysterious museum that some see and some don't....

Perrie Madeline lives a simple life. Her only concern is deciding whether or not to let herself fall for her hot friend, August Hartley. That is, until a strange museum known as Quinsey Wolfe’s Glass Vault appears overnight and people around her begin to go missing.

Determined to uncover the Glass Vault's hidden secrets, Perrie and August conspire to break inside. But soon, they realize something sinister is on their heels, and together they must find their way out of the museum before they cross paths with what may truly not be for the faint of heart.

Vault of Glass is the start of a thrilling duology full of magic, danger, and sizzling romance. Perfect for fans of Silvia Moreno-Garcia, Penny Dreadful, A.G. Howard, and Kerri Maniscalco.

©2022 Candace Robinson (P)2022 Candace Robinson

What listeners say about Vault of Glass

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

An intense search for answers

I really enjoyed this book. I enjoyed the mash-ups of The Headless Horseman, Jack the Ripper, Snow White and more. I was captivated and had to know what was going to happen next.
And that twist at the end of the book - I never saw it coming!!!

I can't wait for book 2.

The narrator did a great job bringing this book to life!