adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT
adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $24.95

Buy for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

The Slaver Coalition is no more, but diplomacy failed....

Raynt, A’banna, and Bedel’s allies have tasted victory. However, there's no time for celebration or mourning their dead. Sorceress Jocina's massive invasion army has arrived and is systematically dismantling the kingdom’s defenses. A’banna and Bedel escort refugees to a possible safe haven, but reaching it while being hunted by giants and drakes may prove costly. 

Agent Raynt discovers his adopted family has been targeted by Bedel’s brother, one of Jocina’s major allies. Desperate to safeguard his own family, Raynt sets out - alone - for home. 

However, Bedel knows his brother is being influenced by ancient gods, the same A’banna sacrificed to, that feed off magic, fear, and death. Bedel’s own desperation cause him to stop at nothing to free his brother, even breaking trust with A’banna and Raynt. 

Will any of them survive the invasion army’s commander, the Red Dragon, son of the God of War? The next definitive battle for the world of Aelathia has arrived, led by the ultimate warmonger. 

Experience the third book in a fantasy epic filled with magic, war, intrigue, and characters that leap out of your headphones. It's perfect for fans of Jeff Wheeler, Brandon Sanderson, and AC Cobble.

Narrated by the award-winning Tim Gerard Reynolds.

©2019 Aethon Books (P)2019 Aethon Audio

What listeners say about Warmonger: An Epic Fantasy Adventure

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    20
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    24
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    19
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

Best book of the three... Characters' evolution does not disappoint. Voice over is well done as expected.

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Great ending to a great series!

Although i feel like the story could continue, I was very satisfied with how the author brought it to a close. Thank you! What a fantastic throwback to old school fantasy. I will absolutely be reading more from Smith.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars

Revenge!

I want those manipulating these characters to be dealt with, revenge and the tables turned