adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT
adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $24.95

Buy for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

The Nelsons have grown tired of waiting for danger to come to them.

Now they are going to take the fight to their enemy.

Whether that be hit and run attacks against a much larger goblin army by Emily, a raid into the sewers under the capital by Jackson, or the final confrontation with Duke Holstein, they are taking their destiny into their own hands.

They will exploit the dungeon's time distortion, develop new crafts, and even learn the secrets of cooking with cilantro.

All this and more as they seek to put to rest any challenge to their place in Eloria.

Continue this epic LitRPG adventure with the second installment in the Life in Exile Series. It's perfect for fans of C. M. Carney, Blaise Corvin, and Charles Dean.

©2021 Aethon Books (P)2021 Aethon Audio

What listeners say about Watcher's Repose: A LitRPG Saga

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

I need MORE! NOW! Love it. Love the family.

WHERE IS BOOK 5. I need it now. LOL I need to know what is happening in the south. Did Sarah's dragon friend ever show up in the city? What about the deal with the dungeon now that everyone is promoted. I HAVE QUESTIONS! Love this series. I hate waiting.

4 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

OP family

I just love this series. the family dynamic thrown into a fantasy setting is amazing. can't wait till the next book

2 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Great book!

Dying with anticipation. Can't wait for the next book. you have done an amazing job with the storyline. I'm so invested in each character.

2 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

keeps getting better

I enjoy this series so much and every book leaves me wanting more. I will continue to use credits on future books in this series without a second thought.

2 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Great series

This series really scratches that litrpg itch. This is an excellent installment and I can’t wait for the next!

2 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Best in series

Another great book. This one had a lot more action and I really enjoyed the storyline focus on the sun this time. Good narration great rating looking forward to what the Nelsons do next.

2 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

The is one of the best LITRPG.

I enjoy LITRPG and this one is one of the best series out there. Spoiler alert, it is more about a whole family gaining powers and leveling up instead of just one person. The Narration could have been better but the story is great. I pray the author continues this series because there is so much more for the characters to do.

2 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Get this book You won’t regret it

This is by far the best series in audible Jackson is my favorite character but all of the characters are extremely likable and the narration is perfect I’ve seen great books ruined because the narration was just horrible but Peter berkrot does a fantastic job honestly I don’t know what’s better the material or the narrator

2 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Great series!!

Thoroughly enjoyed this series. In my opinion this is a great series to add to our collections.

2 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

more?

Good unexpected but enjoyable. keep up the good work. hmm hmm hmm hmm hmm

2 people found this helpful